We prepare businesses
for their blockchain transformation

Blockchain Solutions and Support

With more than 15 Montreal-based experts and nearly 50 strategic partners worldwide, our service offering combines the technical expertise of the best core Blockchain talent and the strategic consulting power of Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton.

Blockchain Research and Development
Applied Cryptography
Cryptoassets
Strategic Support
Education and Training
Due Diligence
Featured News
  • Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, a Canadian leader in assurance, tax, advisory services and recovery & reorganization, is joining forces with Jonathan Hamel, Francis Pouliot and Vincent Gauthier to create a Montréal-based blockchain expertise centre—Catallaxy

BlockhouseLab
Canada’s Blockchain Expertise Hub

Powered by Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, the Blockhouse is a unique innovation centre bringing together the most influential players in the blockchain community. Strategically based in Montréal, the Blockhouse is a unique international showcase for decentralized and distributed technologies.

Contact Us

Do you want to collaborate with Catallaxy, join our team or learn more about our service offering? Contact us and we will get back to you shortly.

600 Rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Montreal, Quebec H3B 4L8, Canada
Stay informed

Nous préparons les entreprises
pour leur transformation blockchain

Accompagnement et solutions blockchain

Notre offre de services combine l’expertise technique des meilleurs talents blockchain et la puissance stratégique d’experts-conseils de Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton. Avec plus de 15 experts basés à Montréal et près d’une cinquantaine de partenaires stratégiques répartis dans le monde, nous accompagnons les entreprises et les institutions dans leur transition blockchain.

Recherche
et développement Blockchain
Cryptographie
appliquée
Actifs
cryptographiques
Accompagnement
stratégique
Formation et éducation
Vérification
diligente
Nouvelle du jour
  • Création d’un centre d’expertise blockchain à Montréal
    Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, un des chefs de file canadiens dans les domaines de la certification, de la fiscalité, des services-conseils et du redressement et de l’insolvabilité, s’associe à Francis Pouliot et Vincent Gauthier pour fonder Catallaxy

La Blockhouse
le plus important pôle d’expertise au pays

Propulsé par Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, la Blockhouse est un espace d’innovation unique rassemblant les joueurs les plus influents de la communauté blockchain. Stratégiquement basée à Montréal, le Blockhouse se veut une vitrine internationale unique sur les technologies décentralisées et distribuées.

Nous joindre

Vous souhaitez collaborer avec catallaxy, joindre notre équipe ou connaître notre offre de services détaillée ? Contactez-nous et nous prendrons rapidement contact avec vous.

600 Rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Montreal, Quebec H3B 4L8, Canada
Restez informé